Ugly Kid Joe, Ratt, Glenn Hughes and Living Colour head the vanguard for this year’s 10th anniversary at Hard Rock Hell.


HRH X is pleased to announce its first batch is spearheaded by Californian Rockers Ugly Kid Joe & the legendary Ratt. Joining them will be a whole horde of Legends, including, Glenn Hughes, Living Colour, Hayseed Dixie, Graham Bonnet Band, Phil Campbell’s All Starr Band and Ricky Warwick & The Fighting Hearts.


 To see Ugly Kid Joe click here 



To See Ratt click here 


To see Glenn Hughes click here 


"Touch My Life" LIVE in EUROPE 2015

Glenn Hughes 2015 EUROPE Solo Tour ~ fan filmed video of "Touch My Life" w/ Doug Aldrich & Pontus Engborg - Official FB @ La Poudriere in Leffrinckoucke, France 10/16/15 #GlennHughes © 2015 MrRogerRocks2

Posted by Glenn Hughes on Friday, 16 October 2015


Other bands announced in the first batch include The Treatment, Bonfire, Massive, The Amorettes, Mojo Sinners, The Texas Flood and Chase the Ace.


HRH X will be held at Camp HRH, Pwllheli, North Wales between 10th / 13th November 2016. The last of the tickets are now on sale and can be booked @ or by ringing Fleur on 0203 287 6684


Current line up stands as


Ugly Kid Joe


Glenn Hughes

Living Colour

Hayseed Dixie

Graham Bonnet Band

Phil Campbell’s All Starr Band

Ricky Warwick & The Fighting Hearts

The Treatment



The Amorettes

Mojo Sinners

The Texas Flood

Chase the Ace


Plus Many more to be announced very shortly